2. With CANGAS patented energy saving technology and high efficiency equipment, One cubic meter oxygen can be produced consuming 2.2 - 2.4kWh power(All CANGAS standard CFS models).
3. When you sell one cylinder of oxygen to hospitals, the ROI is simply: 3.7 – 6*2.3*0.1=2.32 USD
4. At Daily basis if you sell one hundred cylinders of oxygen the ROI is: 2.32*100 – X=232 USD – X. The X indicates the transportation cost or cost of gasoline for your truck.
5. Your annual ROI will include the basic maintenance for CFS system. Let’s use CFS-25 for example, the annual maintenance kit is about 8600 USD.
6. The annual ROI would be: 2.32*100*365-8600-X-Y=76080 USD – X –Y. Here the X indicates your cost for transportation affairs and the Y indicates your cost for the factory rent, the payment to your employees and so on.
7. If your local market has a high demand for oxygen, the higher one time investment you put on CFS the more you can earn.