The ROI of CANGAS CFS cylinder filling system:
2. With CANGAS patented energy saving technology and high efficiency equipment, One cubic meter oxygen can be produced consuming 2.2 - 2.4kWh power(All CANGAS standard CFS models).
3. When you sell one cylinder of oxygen to hospitals, the ROI is simply: 3.7 – 6*2.3*0.1=2.32 USD
4. At Daily basis if you sell one hundred cylinders of oxygen the ROI is: 2.32*100 – X=232 USD – X. The X indicates the transportation cost or cost of gasoline for your truck.
5. Your annual ROI will include the basic maintenance for CFS system. Let’s use CFS-25 for example, the annual maintenance kit is about 8600 USD.
6. The annual ROI would be: 2.32*100*365-8600-X-Y=76080 USD – X –Y. Here the X indicates your cost for transportation affairs and the Y indicates your cost for the factory rent, the payment to your employees and so on.
7. If your local market has a high demand for oxygen, the higher one time investment you put on CFS the more you can earn.
Contact us today and starts your business of oxygen cylinder filling in the needed market.!